Promote your events and press releases in Ashton for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Wed

Partly Cloudy

Minimum Temperature: 14°C (57°F)
Wind Direction: South South Westerly

Thu

Sunny

18°C (64°F)
12°C (54°F)

Fri

Light Cloud

19°C (66°F)
14°C (57°F)

Smartphone Quiz Night

Added by: Richard_11887

Smartphone Quiz Night

Last Updated:
Tue, 18 November 2014

Add Comment Contact Event Organiser

From 20:00pm to 23:00pm

Every Monday Until: 25th Dec 2017

View other dates (17)

- Mon 28th August
- Mon 4th September
- Mon 11th September
- Mon 18th September
- Mon 25th September
- Mon 2nd October
- Mon 9th October
- Mon 16th October
- Mon 23rd October
- Mon 30th October
- Mon 6th November
- Mon 13th November
- Mon 20th November
- Mon 27th November
- Mon 4th December
- Mon 11th December
- Mon 18th December

The Bay Horse

The Most Fun Quiz you will ever attend, be in our gameshow. Bring a smartphone or tablet and we'll transform it into a buzzer

The Great British pub quiz has been evolving.
QUIZ ON STEROIDS.
Gone is the slow pace, gone is the cheating that has undermined the integrity of many pen and paper pub quizzes in recent years and to boot, the days where quiz contestants actually have to mark each others question sheets is thankfully also now a thing of the past.
It's a great community, Bring a team, make new friends, Join the competition, if you like quizzes and gameshows You'll Love this.

Tags: Nights Out

« Back to Events

Map for Smartphone Quiz Night

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in Ashton