Promote your events and press releases in Ashton for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Tue

Light Rain

11°C (52°F)
7°C (45°F)

Wed

Light Cloud

9°C (48°F)
5°C (41°F)

Thu

Heavy Rain

9°C (48°F)
3°C (37°F)

Fitsteps and Sequence Dancing

Added by: Chris_31163

From 19:00pm to 21:00pm

Every Wednesday Until: 28th Jun 2017

View other dates (18)

- Wed 22nd February
- Wed 1st March
- Wed 8th March
- Wed 15th March
- Wed 22nd March
- Wed 29th March
- Wed 5th April
- Wed 12th April
- Wed 19th April
- Wed 26th April
- Wed 3rd May
- Wed 10th May
- Wed 17th May
- Wed 24th May
- Wed 31st May
- Wed 7th June
- Wed 14th June
- Wed 21st June

St Andrews Mission Hall
  • From 19:00pm to 21:00pm
  • Garswood Road, Garswood, Nr. Ashton. WN4 0TU
  • 07791156469
  • Email Us
  • This event is hosted by Dance in Class

Have fun and keep fit

7.00 pm Fitsteps (no partner required) get fit as you dance
8.00 pm Sequence tuition. Popular sequence dances.
9.00 pm Available for private tuition (pre-booking required - 07791156469)

Tags: Community, Clubs & Classes, Education & Learning, Family & Kids, Health & Beauty, Sports

« Back to Events

Map for Fitsteps and Sequence Dancing

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in Ashton