Promote your events and press releases in Ashton for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
See the entire Regal SkinCare range here

Fitsteps

Added by: Chris_31163

Fitsteps

YOUR LOCAL DANCE SCHOOL

Last Updated:
Sun, 4 February 2018

Add Comment Contact Event Organiser

From 19:00pm to 21:00pm

Every Wednesday Until: 19th Dec 2018

View other dates (29)

- Wed 30th May
- Wed 6th June
- Wed 13th June
- Wed 20th June
- Wed 27th June
- Wed 4th July
- Wed 11th July
- Wed 18th July
- Wed 25th July
- Wed 1st August
- Wed 8th August
- Wed 15th August
- Wed 22nd August
- Wed 29th August
- Wed 5th September
- Wed 12th September
- Wed 19th September
- Wed 26th September
- Wed 3rd October
- Wed 10th October
- Wed 17th October
- Wed 24th October
- Wed 31st October
- Wed 7th November
- Wed 14th November
- Wed 21st November
- Wed 28th November
- Wed 5th December
- Wed 12th December

St Andrews Mission Hall
  • From 19:00pm to 21:00pm
  • Garswood Road, Garswood, Nr. Ashton. WN4 0TU
  • 07791156469
  • Email Us
  • This event is hosted by Dance in Class

Have fun and keep fit

7.00 pm Fitsteps (no partner required) get fit as you dance

Available for private tuition (pre-booking required - 07791156469)

Tags: Community, Clubs & Classes, Education & Learning, Family & Kids, Health & Beauty, Sports

« Back to Events

Map for Fitsteps

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in Ashton