Promote your events and press releases in Ashton for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Tue

Light Rain

11°C (52°F)
7°C (45°F)

Wed

Light Cloud

9°C (48°F)
5°C (41°F)

Thu

Heavy Rain

9°C (48°F)
3°C (37°F)

Ballroom & Latin American Dance Tuition

Added by: Chris_31163

Ballroom & Latin American Dance Tuition

Dance Classes for all YOUR LOCAL DANCESCHOOL

Add Comment Contact Event Organiser

From 18:00pm to 21:00pm

Every Tuesday Until: 28th Jun 2017

View other dates (18)

- Tue 28th February
- Tue 7th March
- Tue 14th March
- Tue 21st March
- Tue 28th March
- Tue 4th April
- Tue 11th April
- Tue 18th April
- Tue 25th April
- Tue 2nd May
- Tue 9th May
- Tue 16th May
- Tue 23rd May
- Tue 30th May
- Tue 6th June
- Tue 13th June
- Tue 20th June
- Tue 27th June

St Andrews Mission Hall
  • From 18:00pm to 21:00pm
  • Garswood Road, Garswood, Nr. Ashton. WN4 0TU
  • 07791156469
  • Email Us
  • This event is hosted by Dance in Class

Ballroom & Latin American Dance Instruction

5:15pm (NEW) Strictly Parent & Child - Learn to dance with your pre-school child £3.50
6pm Childrens Ballroom & Latin £4.50
6.45 pm Beginners Ballroom & Latin £6.00
7.30 pm Improver Ballroom & Latin £6.00
8.30 pm Intermediate Ballroom & Latin and Popular Sequence £6.00
or 2 classes £9.00

Everyone welcome. for details contact Chris 07791156469 or see website .www.danceinclass.co.uk

Tags: Community, Clubs & Classes, Education & Learning, Family & Kids, Health & Beauty, Sports

« Back to Events

Map for Ballroom & Latin American Dance Tuition

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in Ashton