Promote your events and press releases in Ashton for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Sat

Light Cloud

Minimum Temperature: 9°C (48°F)
Wind Direction: East South Easterly

Sun

Light Cloud

16°C (61°F)
10°C (50°F)

Mon

Light Rain

15°C (59°F)
7°C (45°F)

Add Event

Events in Ashton

Whats On in Ashton in Makerfield in May, 2017

Monday 1st May

Smartphone Quiz Night Read More

Smartphone Quiz Night

The Bay Horse , 49-53 Warrington Road Ashton In Makerfield, Wigan,...

(Every Monday) - View other dates

- Mon 1st May
- Mon 8th May
- Mon 15th May
- Mon 22nd May
- Mon 29th May

The Most Fun Quiz you will ever attend, be in our gameshow. Bring a smartphone or tablet and we'll transform it into a buzzer

FITSTEPS, BALLROOM AND LATIN AMERICAN DANCE Read More

FITSTEPS, BALLROOM AND LATIN AMERICAN DANCE

Y.M.C.A. ASHTON , Y.M.C.A. HILTON STREET, ASHTON IN MAKERFIELD. WN4 8PD

(Every Thursday) - View other dates

- Mon 1st May
- Thu 4th May
- Thu 11th May
- Thu 18th May
- Thu 25th May

FITSTEPS - NO PARTNER REQUIRED ALL YOUR STRICTLY DANCE MOVES, SO MUCH FUN YOU WON'T KNOW YOU ARE EXERCISING.

Fitsteps and Sequence Dancing Read More

Fitsteps and Sequence Dancing

St Andrews Mission Hall , Garswood Road, Garswood, Nr. Ashton. WN4 0TU

(Every Wednesday) - View other dates

- Mon 1st May
- Wed 3rd May
- Wed 10th May
- Wed 17th May
- Wed 24th May

Have fun and keep fit

Ballroom & Latin American Dance Tuition Read More

Ballroom & Latin American Dance Tuition

St Andrews Mission Hall , Garswood Road, Garswood, Nr. Ashton. WN4 0TU

(Every Monday) - View other dates

- Mon 1st May
- Mon 8th May
- Mon 15th May
- Mon 22nd May
- Mon 29th May

Ballroom & Latin American Dance Instruction New classes and routines starting Tuesday 25th April 17

American Smooth Dance Tuition Read More

American Smooth Dance Tuition

Haydock Conservative Club , Bellerophon Way, Haydock. WA11 0GT

On May 1, 2017

American Smooth Waltz for Beginners

Other Dates Throughout the Month

Beginners Dance Classes Read More

Beginners Dance Classes

YMCA AND ST ANDREWS , Hilton Steet

From Tuesday 25th Apr 2017 - Until Monday 5th Jun 2017

Beginners Dance Classes

Karting Events Read More

Karting Events

Three Sisters Race Circuit , Three Sisters Road Ashton-in-Makerfield Wigan...

From Thursday 1st Jan 2015 - Until Monday 1st Jan 2018

Group Karting Looking for a karting event full of excitement, competition and adrenaline-fueled racing followed by some fantastic food.

Back to Top

Add your Event +