Promote your events and press releases in Ashton for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Tue

Light Rain

11°C (52°F)
7°C (45°F)

Wed

Light Cloud

9°C (48°F)
5°C (41°F)

Thu

Heavy Rain

9°C (48°F)
3°C (37°F)

Add Event

Events in Ashton

Whats On in Ashton in Makerfield in March, 2017

Wednesday 1st Mar

Smartphone Quiz Night Read More

Smartphone Quiz Night

The Bay Horse , 49-53 Warrington Road Ashton In Makerfield, Wigan,...

(Every Monday) - View other dates

- Wed 1st March
- Mon 6th March
- Mon 13th March
- Mon 20th March
- Mon 27th March

The Most Fun Quiz you will ever attend, be in our gameshow. Bring a smartphone or tablet and we'll transform it into a buzzer

FITSTEPS, BALLROOM AND LATIN AMERICAN DANCE Read More

FITSTEPS, BALLROOM AND LATIN AMERICAN DANCE

Y.M.C.A. ASHTON , Y.M.C.A. HILTON STREET, ASHTON IN MAKERFIELD. WN4 8PD

(Every Thursday) - View other dates

- Wed 1st March
- Thu 2nd March
- Thu 9th March
- Thu 16th March
- Thu 23rd March
- Thu 30th March

FITSTEPS - NO PARTNER REQUIRED ALL YOUR STRICTLY DANCE MOVES, SO MUCH FUN YOU WON'T KNOW YOU ARE EXERCISING.

Fitsteps and Sequence Dancing Read More

Fitsteps and Sequence Dancing

St Andrews Mission Hall , Garswood Road, Garswood, Nr. Ashton. WN4 0TU

(Every Wednesday) - View other dates

- Wed 1st March
- Wed 8th March
- Wed 15th March
- Wed 22nd March
- Wed 29th March

Have fun and keep fit

Ballroom & Latin American Dance Tuition Read More

Ballroom & Latin American Dance Tuition

St Andrews Mission Hall , Garswood Road, Garswood, Nr. Ashton. WN4 0TU

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Wed 1st March
- Tue 7th March
- Tue 14th March
- Tue 21st March
- Tue 28th March

Ballroom & Latin American Dance Instruction

Other Dates Throughout the Month

Karting Events Read More

Karting Events

Three Sisters Race Circuit , Three Sisters Road Ashton-in-Makerfield Wigan...

From Thursday 1st Jan 2015 - Until Monday 1st Jan 2018

Group Karting Looking for a karting event full of excitement, competition and adrenaline-fueled racing followed by some fantastic food.

Back to Top

Add your Event +